Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ada Ms. Ada
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--87508810 Электронная Почта:manager@singree.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выключите предохранитель и разрядник > Фитинг предохранителя и разрядника
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Ada
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фитинг предохранителя и разрядника

Категория продукта Фитинг предохранителя и разрядника, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрическая ручка, Отключить предохранитель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Выключить предохранитель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Предохранитель 65а 33кВ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Предохранитель 65а 33кВ Структура предохранителя Hv (тип предохранителей K Line) Вспомогательная трубка пожаротушения - Улучшает устранение малого тока повреждения, обладает уникальной способностью отключать весь диапазон неисправностей. Луженая...
Предохранитель Link 100A 33 кВ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Предохранитель Link 100A 33 кВ «K» и «T» плавкая вставка на 100 А, согласно стандарту IEC-282. Предохранитель Link 100A, подходит для отключения предохранителя с номинальным напряжением. Тип K, T, H, D Длина. Ток в амперах, 23 ', 31'...
33 кВ 25A Предохранители

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

33 кВ 25A Предохранители Линия плавкого предохранителя может использоваться в различных применениях защиты от перегрузки по току системы распределения электроэнергии и оборудования. Код предохранителя HS: 85389000, тип K, T, H, D длина, ток в...
33кВ, 8А, плавкие вставки типа К

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

33кВ, 8А, плавкие вставки типа К Плавкие вставки K могут использоваться в различных областях, где требуется защита от перегрузки по току системы распределения питания и оборудования. Сегментирование ответвлений или оборудования механизма подачи...
Предохранитель Предохранитель

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Предохранитель Предохранитель Типы плавких вставок: быстрая «K» и медленная «T», есть много размеров провода плавкой вставки, ваш запрос можно только приветствовать. Провод предохранителя состоит из следующих компонентов: Tubes extincteurs...
Выключатель Предохранитель Предохранителя

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Выключатель Предохранитель Предохранителя Плавкая вставка типа K и плавкая вставка типа T. Согласно IEC-282, плавкая вставка или плавкий предохранитель доступны как универсального, так и винтового типа. Выключатель Cuy Out подходит для отключения...
Типы предохранителей K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Вставки предохранителей Типа K Вставки предохранителей Типа T Предохранитель с плавкой вставкой изготовлен из точно испытанного материала, эвтектики из серебра высокой чистоты, серебро-медь или никель-хром, основанной на различном номинальном токе....
Блок предохранителей высокого напряжения, тип K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Блок предохранителей высокого напряжения, тип K Что такое предохранитель? 60A предохранитель Tubes extincteurs auxiliaires - Улучшает способность прерывать малый ток короткого замыкания, обладает уникальной способностью отсекать весь спектр...
Линейка предохранителей типа K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Линейка предохранителей типа K Специальная плавкая вставка 33 кВ для высоковольтных конденсаторов: BRI, BR2, BRW. BRN, BRW2. Предохранитель BR, RN.RNYI, RNG и RW типа T используется в качестве внутренней защиты от короткого замыкания для одиночного...
Вырез предохранителей типа K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Вырез предохранителей типа K (предохранитель 11 кВ, предохранитель 6А) Провод плавкой вставки обычно делится на тип K и тип T. тип K плавкой вставки имеет скорость плавления 6-8, а тип T имеет скорость плавления 10-13. Предохранитель 11 кВ-27 кВ...
K-образные вытяжные плавкие вставки

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

K-образные вытяжные плавкие вставки Что такое предохранитель Вытяжные плавкие вставки, согласно IEC-282, 12-вольтные плавкие вставки доступны как универсального, так и винтового типа. Вытяжные плавкие вставки подходят для отключения предохранителей...
Вытяжная вставка предохранителя для предохранителя

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Вытяжная вставка предохранителя для предохранителя Предохранитель типа K, согласно IEC-282, предохранители 11 кВ доступны как универсального, так и винтового типа. Эта плавкая вставка 3A подходит для отключения предохранителя 11 кВ - 27 кВ. Со...
Предохранитель на 11 кВ 100А

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Предохранитель на 11 кВ 100А Плавкая вставка омывателя "KB, KU, KS" относится к типу предохранителей "K" и "T". В соответствии со стандартом IEC-282 доступны универсальные и винтовые предохранители. Выключите...
Высоковольтные плавкие вставки типа K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Высоковольтные плавкие вставки типа K Область применения: Высоковольтные плавкие вставки используются для всех типов разрядников из оксида металла при напряжении 220 кВ и ниже. Рабочая среда предохранителей типа k такая же, как и у разрядника после...
Тип предохранителя на 11 кВ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Тип предохранителя на 11 кВ Фактически, предохранители типа k можно сказать, что предохранитель - это предохранитель. Предохранители типа k hv не обязательно являются предохранителями. Вырез предохранителя типа k является готовым электронным...
K тип предохранителей

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

K тип предохранителей Новые плавкие вставки типа T и K с кнопкой: плавкая вставка 63A изготовлена ​​из плавкой вставки типа «K» со скоростью плавления 6–8, и из плавких предохранителей типа T со скоростью плавления 10–13 эти плавкие вставки этих...
Предохранители высокого напряжения

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Предохранители высокого напряжения Предохранитель типа «К» и «Т» или плавкая вставка, в соответствии со стандартом IEC-282. Плавкие вставки предохранителей подходят для отключения предохранителей с номинальным напряжением. Плавкие вставки типа K...
Линейка предохранителей выталкивания типа K

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Линейка предохранителей выталкивания типа K Предохранитель также называют плавкими предохранителями с плавкой вставкой, а предохранители К-образной линии определяются стандартом IEC127 как «плавкая вставка». Предохранитель выталкивания типа k в...
Высоковольтные плавкие вставки

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Высоковольтные плавкие вставки Предохранители типа K и предохранители типа T подходят для отключения предохранителей с напряжением от 11 кВ до 33 кВ. Типы предохранителей изготавливаются из превосходного материала и передовых технологий. Плавкие...
K Тип предохранителя высокого напряжения

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

K Тип предохранителя высокого напряжения Электрические предохранители типа «KB, KS, KU» относятся к предохранителям K и T. Вытяжная плавкая вставка имеет общий тип, универсальный тип и тип Scew, доступные в соответствии со стандартом IEC-282....
Высоковольтная плавкая вставка 35 кВ 50A

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Высоковольтная плавкая вставка 35 кВ 50A Предохранители типа «K» и «T», в соответствии со стандартом IEC-282. Высоковольтная плавкая вставка 35 кВ 50A подходит для плавкой вставки для отключения с номинальным напряжением. Плавкая вставка типа «KB,...

Китай Фитинг предохранителя и разрядника Поставщики

Продукты для установки предохранителей и разрядников включают в себя инструменты с крючковым стержнем, предохранитель KB.KU.KS. В состав инструментов с крючковыми ручками входят различные армированные стекловолокном пластмассы, в том числе заполненные пеной трубчатые стержни для всех изделий, требующих прочной структуры. Производство инструментов с крючковыми ручками - это 100% проверка электрических параметров. Заготовки для крючковых инструментов должны соответствовать требованиям ASTM F711. Предохранитель - это электрический компонент, который устанавливается в цепи для обеспечения безопасной работы цепи. Это устройство защиты от короткого замыкания, широко используемое в системах распределения электроэнергии и системах управления, главным образом для защиты от короткого замыкания или от серьезных перегрузок.
hook stick tools
Коэффициент скорости плавления:
Тип Т: 10-13
К тип: 6-8
Номинальный ток:
1, 2, 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 65, 75, 80, 100, 140, 200А
"КБ.КУ, КС" ПРЕДОХРАНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ССЫЛКА

Предохранители типа «KB.KU, KS» относятся к предохранителям типа «K» и «T», имеют общий тип, универсальный тип и тип винта, доступные в соответствии со стандартом IEC282. Предохранитель предохранительного типа марки 11-36кВ.

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Rated Current,A 1-25 30-40 50-100 110-200
A,mm 12.5±0.2 12.5±0.2 19.0±0.3 19.0±0.3
B,mm 19.0±0.2 19.0±0.2 Not applicable Not applicable
C,mm Note1 Note1 Note1 Note1
D,mm 2 3 5 7
F,mm 6.5 8 9 12
Quantity,ctn 500 500 250 150
fuse and arrester fitting

KB.KU.KSfuse link

Мы тепло приветствуем друзей как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, чтобы посетить нашу компанию, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ada Ms. Ada
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0591--87508810-808 Email:sales3@singree.cn
Home > Products > Cut Out Fuse And Arrester > Fuse And Arrester Fitting
Online Service
Ada

Ms. Ada

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fuse And Arrester Fitting

Product categories of Fuse And Arrester Fitting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electrical Hot Stick, Drop Out Fuse Link suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cut Out Fuse Link R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fuse Link 100A 33kV

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Fuse Link 100A 33kV K and T type 100 Amp fuse link according to IEC 282 standard Link fuse 100A suitable for drop out fuse cut out with rated voltage Type K T H D Length Current in Amperes 23 31 for 11 36kV Fuse link electrical is manufactured with...
Fuse Link 65a 33kV

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Fuse Link 65a 33kV Hv Fuse Link Structure Fuses Type K Line Auxiliary extinguishing tube Improve the abluty of breaking small fault current has the unique ability to cut off the full range of faulit Tinned copper flexible stranded wire Copposion...
33kV 25A Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

33kV 25A Fuse Links The fuse link link can be used in various applications of power distribution system and equipment overcurrent protection Fuse link HS code is 85389000 Type K T H D Length Current in Amperes 23 31 for 11 36kV Fuse Link
33kV 8A Fuse Links Type K

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

33kV 8A Fuse Links Type K Fuse links K can be used in a variety of applications requiring power distribution system and equipment overcurrent protection Segmentalizing fault feeder branches or equipment is possible when properly coupled with other...
Cut Out Fuse Fuse Link Wire

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Cut Out Fuse Fuse Link Wire Fuse link types Fast K and Slow T there are many fuse link wire size your inquiry is welcome The fuse link wire consists of the following components Tubes extincteurs auxiliaires Improve the abluty of breaking small fault...
High Voltage Fuse Link Type K

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

High Voltage Fuse Link Type K What is Fuse Link 60A fuse link Tubes extincteurs auxiliaires Improve the abluty of breaking small fault current has the unique ability to cut off the full range of faulit Tinned copper flexible stranded wire Copposion...
Cutout Fuse Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Cutout Fuse Fuse Links Type K fuse link and type T fuse link According to IEC 282 Fusible link or fuse are available in both universal and screw types Cuy out fuse link are suitable for 11kV 27kV fuse cut out Features 1 Type K fuse link have good...
Type K Expulsion Fuses Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Type K Expulsion Fuses Links The special fuse link 33kv for high voltage capacitor BRI BR2 BRW BRN BRW2 BR RN RNYI RNG and RW fuse type T is used as internal faul protection for single capacitor of star connection capacitor combination in 10kV and...
Fuse Links Types K

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Fuse Links Types K Fuse Links Type T Fusible link fuse adopts the accurately tested material high purity silver or silver copper eutectic or nickle chrome eutectic based on different rated current Fuse links types are extruded by mold of high...
Type K Fuse Links Cutout

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Type K Fuse Links Cutout 11kV fuse link Fuse links 6A A fuse link wire is normally divided into K type and T type a fuse link type K is with 6 8 melting speed and type T is with 10 13 melting speed 11kV 27kV type K fuse link fuse whip for dropout...
K Type Expulsion Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

K Type Expulsion Fuse Links Whats a Fuse Link Expulsion Fuse Links According to IEC 282 12 volt fuse links are available in both universal and screw types Expulsion fuse lins are suitable for 11kV 27kV fuse cut out Features 1 Expulsion fuse links...
Expulsion Fuse Link for Fuse Cutout

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Expulsion Fuse Link for Fuse Cutout Fuse type K According toIEC 282 11kV fuse links are available in both universal and screw types This fuse link 3A is suitable for 11kV 27kV fuse cut out With removable button K type fuse links Features 1 The fuse...
11kV Fuse Link 100A

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

11kV Fuse Link 100A KB KU KS washer fuse link belongs to K type and T type fuse link According to IEC 282 standard universal and screw cut out fuse link are available cut out fuse use of fuse link Features 1 Good fault interrupting capability 2 High...
High Voltage Fuse Links Type K

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

High Voltage Fuse Links Type K Application Scope Hv fuses links are used for all kinds of metal oxide surge arrester in the voltage of 220kV and below The operating environment of the fuses type k are the same as that of the surge arrester after...
11kV Type K Fuse Cutout

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

11kV Type K Fuse Cutout In fact Type k fuses can be said that a fuse is a fuse Type k hv fuses are not necessarily a fuse Type k fuse cutout is a finished electronic component but a fuse can be a semi finished product which means that there are no...
K Type Cutout Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

K Type Cutout Fuse Links The new fuse link type T and K with button The fuse link 63A is made of K type fuse link with 6 8 melting speed and fuses type T with 10 13 melting speed these two types fuse link are popularized by National Resource...
High Voltage Fuse Link Fuses

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

High Voltage Fuse Link Fuses K and T type fuse or fusible link according to IEC 282 standard Fuses fusible links are suitable for drop out fuse cut out with rated voltage Type K T Fuse Links cartridge fuse links for cut out fuse Fuse link fuses have...
High Voltage Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

High Voltage Fuse Links Type K fuse links and Type T fuse links are suitable for 11kV to 33kV cut out fuse drop out Types of fuse links are manufactured with superb material and advanced technology The fuse links are characterized by large breaking...
K Type Fuse Link High Voltage

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

K Type Fuse Link High Voltage KB KS KU type electric fuse link belong to K and T fuses Expulsion fuse link has general type universal type and scew type available according to IEC 282 standard The product drop out type fuse high voltage of 11 36kV...
Type K Expulsion Fuse Links

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Type K Expulsion Fuse Links A fuse is also called a fusible link fuses and K link fuses are defined by the IEC127 standard as a fuse link Type k expulsion fuse is mainly used for overload protection If the fuse is correctly placed in the circuit the...
35kV 50A High-Voltage Fuse Link

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

35kV 50A High Voltage Fuse Link K and T type fuse link according to IEC 282 standard 35kV 50A high voltage fuse link are suitable for fuse link for cutout with rated voltage KB KU Ks type fuse link belong to K and T type fuse link Fuse links for...

China Fuse And Arrester Fitting Suppliers

Products for fuses and arrester fitting include hook stick tools,KB.KU.KS fuse link. The structure of the hook stick tools includes a variety of fiberglass reinforced plastics, including foam filled tubular rods for all products requiring a strong structure. Hook stick tools production is a 100% electrical verification test. Hook stick tools blanks must meet ASTM F711 requirements. The fuse link is an electrical component that is installed in the circuit to ensure safe operation of the circuit. It is a short-circuit protector widely used in power distribution systems and control systems, primarily for short-circuit protection or severe overload protection.
hook stick tools
Melting Speed Ratio:
T type: 10-13
K type: 6-8
Rated Current:
1, 2, 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 65, 75, 80, 100, 140, 200A
"KB.KU,KS"FUSE LINK

"KB.KU,KS" Type fuses belong to "K" and "T" type fuse, it has general type, Universal type and screw type available according to IEC282 standard. The product drop-off type fuse of 11-36kv grade.

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Rated Current,A 1-25 30-40 50-100 110-200
A,mm 12.5±0.2 12.5±0.2 19.0±0.3 19.0±0.3
B,mm 19.0±0.2 19.0±0.2 Not applicable Not applicable
C,mm Note1 Note1 Note1 Note1
D,mm 2 3 5 7
F,mm 6.5 8 9 12
Quantity,ctn 500 500 250 150
fuse and arrester fitting

KB.KU.KSfuse link

We warmly welcome friends both domestic and abroad to visit our company, if you have any questions, please contact with us directly.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry