Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ada Ms. Ada
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--87508810 Электронная Почта:manager@singree.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выключите предохранитель и разрядник > Полимерный разрядник
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Ada
Свяжитесь сейчас

Полимерный разрядник

Категория продукта Полимерный разрядник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Грозозащитный разрядник, Полимерный разрядник поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полимерный Спец Освещение Разрядник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Полимерный разрядник на 10 кВ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок или согласно требованию заказчика

Полимерный разрядник предназначен для бесперебойного распределения энергии. Полимерные устройства защиты от перенапряжений защищают трансформаторы, распределительные устройства и другое оборудование от импульсных и грозовых разрядов. Полимерный...
Силиконовый резиновый разрядник (YH10W-10)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Разрядник для защиты от повышенных напряжений является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений в настоящее время, благодаря тому, что компоненты сердечника молниезащиты, на которые наносится Zno и оксид другого металла, из...
Полимерный безщелочный молниезащитный разрядник ZnO-оксид (YH10W-3/9)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Sgnal молниеотвод является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений в настоящее время, поскольку компоненты сердечника устройства защиты от перенапряжений гребня, на которые наносится Zno и оксид другого металла, подавитель...
Металлический молниезащитный разрядник на основе оксида металла

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок или согласно требованию заказчика

Принцип молниезащиты является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений, благодаря тому, что компоненты сердечника разрядника из силиконового каучука используют Zno и оксид другого металла, из которых изготовлен разрядник...
Металлооксидный полимерный разрядник 5ka

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Металлооксидный полимерный разрядник 5ka Что такое Surge Arrester Разрядники для защиты от перенапряжений широко используются в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку грозозащитный разрядник клапанного типа обладает высокой пропускной...
Трехфазный полимерный осветительный разрядник (TBP-C)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Освещение Arrester TBP-C Трехфазный интегрированный разрядник на основе оксида цинка и металла представляет собой новый молниезащитный разрядник типа щупа, который в основном используется для защиты трансформатора, переключателя, шинопровода,...
Трехфазный встроенный молниеотвод (серия TBP-B)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Сетевой разрядник TBP-B Трехфазный встроенный разрядник тока освещения представляет собой грозозащитный разрядник нового типа, который в основном используется для защиты трансформатора, переключателя, шинопровода, электрометра, параллельного...
Полимерный безщелочный молниезащитный разрядник ZnO-оксид (YH5W-3/9)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

УЗИП от грозового разрядника УЗИП от перенапряжения обеспечивает защиту от скачков тока или напряжений в цепи. Волны могут возникать из-за короткого замыкания, молнии, искрения и т. Д. Следовательно, разрядник для защиты от перенапряжений может...
Молниезащитный разрядник на 24 кВ из полимера ZnO (YH5W-24)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Молниезащитный разрядник на 24 кВ из полимера ZnO (YH5W-24) Лучший разрядник высокого напряжения широко используется в системе питания для защиты от перенапряжения, потому что разрядник для защиты от перенапряжений имеет высокую пропускную...
10ka Gapped Arrester Электрический параметр

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Ограничитель перенапряжения на подстанции широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку фарфоровый разрядник имеет высокую пропускную способность и хорошие нелинейные характеристики. Разрядник молнии в подстанции может...
Полимерный молниезащитный разрядник 110 кВ

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Разрядник и ограничитель перенапряжения в настоящее время являются одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений, благодаря тому, что компоненты сердечника соединителя молниезащиты, использующие Zno и оксид другого металла, из...
Полимерный безщелковый молниезащитный разрядник ZnO-оксид (YH10W-12)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Молниезащитный разрядник для города широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, потому что полимерный осветительный разрядник обладает высокой пропускной способностью и хорошими нелинейными характеристиками. Разрядник может...
Полимерный разрядник ZnO (YH10W-11/33)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Разрядник для защиты от перенапряжений является одним из самых передовых в мире защитных устройств от перенапряжений, благодаря тому, что полимерные компоненты сердечника разрядника для защиты от перенапряжений, применяемые из Zno и другого оксида...
Полимерный безщелочный молниезащитный разрядник ZnO-оксид (YH10W-10)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Система молниезащиты является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений в настоящее время благодаря компонентам сопротивления молниезащитного сердечника ZnO-Oxide, на которые воздействует Zno и оксид другого металла,...
Полимерный разрядник молний YH10W-10

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Разрядник является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений в настоящее время благодаря компонентам сопротивления сердечника разрядника трансформатора с применением Zno и другого оксида металла, грозозащитный разрядник на...
Полимерный разрядник молний (YH10W-36)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Полимерный разрядник молний (YH10W-36) Что такое Arrestor? Разрядник из оксида цинка в основном состоит из варистора из оксида цинка. Каждый элемент варистора имеет свое собственное напряжение переключения (так называемое напряжение варистора),...
21-24кВ Полимер ZnO Молниезащитный разрядник

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

21-24кВ Полимер ZnO Молниезащитный разрядник Защитные характеристики Молниезащитный разрядник на основе оксида цинка или низковольтный разрядник - это электрическое изделие, используемое для защиты различного электрооборудования в энергосистеме от...
Полимерный безщелочный молниезащитный разрядник ZnO-оксид (YH10W-3)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Линия защита от перенапряжения один вид наиболее расширенного мира по-Votage протектора в настоящее время , из - за молнии основных компонентов полюса Разрядника сопротивления применения ZnO и другой оксид металла , чтобы сделать из, активного...
Молниезащитный разрядник 42nv из полимера Gapless ZnO

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Молниезащитный разрядник 42nv из полимера Gapless ZnO Устройство защиты от импульсных перенапряжений является одним из самых передовых в мире устройств защиты от перенапряжений, благодаря тому, что основные компоненты сопротивления защиты от...
Разъединители для разрядника для защиты от оксидов металлов (TL-1)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Разъединитель грозового разрядника Разъединитель разрядника устройства защиты от скачков напряжения представляет собой устройство для отключения разрядника от системы в случае отказа разрядника, молниеотвод, используемый на подстанции, для...
Молниеотвод с полимерным типом

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Молниеотвод с полимерным типом Основной принцип: Осветительный разрядник Zno в настоящее время является одним из самых передовых в мире защитных устройств от перенапряжений, поскольку его основные компоненты сопротивления, применяющие Zno и другие...

Китай Полимерный разрядник Поставщики

Молниезащитный разрядник предназначен для бесперебойного распределения энергии. Полимерный ограничитель перенапряжения защищает трансформаторы, распределительные устройства и другое оборудование от импульсных и грозовых разрядов. Полимерный осветительный разрядник соответствует или превосходит все требования последних стандартов МЭК и может быть выбран в соответствии с диапазоном требований по загрязнению и энергопотреблению. Полимерный молниезащитный разрядник должен быть установлен параллельно между линией и землей к трансформатору или кабелю или другому защищаемому объекту. По сравнению с разрядниками из керамических материалов полимерные молниезащитные устройства могут широко использоваться в электрических сетях среднего и высокого напряжения в прибрежных и сильно загрязненных районах.

Характеристики

1. Небольшой объем и легкий вес
2. Защита корпуса оболочки от разрушения при сбросе давления от теплового удара.
3. Легко определить, работает ли приложение из-за его карбонизации, когда тело корпуса мигает
4. Лучшая производительность в зонах с высоким уровнем загрязнения
5. Хорошее уплотнение
MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Type YH10W-11KV YH10W-24KV YH10W-33KV
Rated Voltage,KV 11 24 33
Norminal Discharge Current,KA 10 10 10
Max Continuous Operating Voltage,KA 9.3 19.5 26.8
Residual Voltage Steep current,KV 38 76 104.5
Residual Voltage Switching Surge,KV 30.8 61.6 84.7
Residual Voltage Lightning Impulse,KV 33 72 99
4/10μs high current impulse,KA 100 100 100
Creepage Distance,MM 340 750 900
Weight,KG 1.62 3 3.05

polymer arrester YH10W-11KVpolymer arrester YH10W-24KVpolymer arrester YH10W-33KVpolymer arrester

Мы тепло приветствуем друзей как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, чтобы посетить нашу компанию, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую.



Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ada Ms. Ada
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0591--87508810-808 Email:sales3@singree.cn
Home > Products > Cut Out Fuse And Arrester > Polymer Arrester
Online Service
Ada

Ms. Ada

Leave a message
Contact Now

Polymer Arrester

Product categories of Polymer Arrester, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lightning Surge Arrester, Polymer Surge Arrester suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polymer Specis Lighting Arrester R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
10kv Polymer Surge Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack or as per customer's requirement

The polymer surge arrester is designed for trouble free power distribution Polymer surge arresters protect transformers switchgear and other equipment from switching and lightning surges Polymer lightning arrester meet or exceed all requirements of...
Silicone Rubber Arrester (YH10W-10)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Riser pole arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to lightning protector core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of polymeric lightning arrester improves greatly V A...
Polymer Gapless ZnO-Oxide Lightning Arrester (YH10W-3/9)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

SIgnal lightning arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to crest surge protector core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of Lightning surge suppressor improves greatly V A...
Metal Oxide Gapless Polymeric Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack or as per customer's requirement

Lightning arrester principle is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to silicone rubber arrester core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of Lv surge arrester and hv surge arrester...
3-Phase Polymer Lighting Arrester (TBP-C)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Lighting Arrester TBP C Three phase integrated Metal Zinc Oxide Arrester is a new typerod gap type lightning arrester which mainly used to protect transformer switch bas bar electrometer parallel comensating capacitor in 35kV electric system...
Three-Phase Integrated Lightning Arrester (TBP-B Series)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Surge Arrestor TBP B Three phase integrated lighting current arrester is a new type lightning arrester which mainly used to protect transformer switch bas bar electrometer parallel comensating capacitor in 35kV electric system Oxide surge arrester...
Metal Oxide Polymeric Surge Arrester 5ka

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Metal Oxide Polymeric Surge Arrester 5ka What is Surge Arrester Surge arresters are widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because valve type lightning arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic...
24kv Polymer ZnO Lightning Arrester (YH5W-24)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

24kv Polymer ZnO Lightning Arrester YH5W 24 High voltage best lightning arrester is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because surge protectove arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic...
110kv Polymeric Housed Metal Oxide Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Surge diverter and surge arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to lightning arrester connection core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of Gapless lightning arrester improves...
Polymer Gapless ZnO-Oxide Lightning Arrester (YH5W-3/9)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Surge arrsurge arrester vs lightning arrester Surge ptrctor lightning arrester gives the protection against surge currents or voltages in a circuit Surges can be produced because of short circuit lightning sparking etc Hence a surge arrestor can...
10ka Gapped Arrester Electrical Parameter

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Substation surge arrester is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because porcelain surge arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic Lightning arrester in substation can protect the equipments...
Polymer Gapless ZnO-Oxide Lightning Arrester (YH10W-12)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Lightning arrester for town is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because polymer specis lighting arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic Surge arrester can protect the equipments in...
Polymer ZnO Lightning Arrester (YH10W-11/33)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Surge crimining arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to polymer surge arrester core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of polymer lightning arrester comparing with traditional...
Polymer Gapless ZnO-Oxide Lightning Arrester (YH10W-10)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Lightning arrester system is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to ZnO Oxide lightning arrester core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of polymer surge arrester comparing with...
Polymer Lightning Arrester YH10W-10

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to transformer lightning arrester core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of Lightning Arrester in Substation Transformer Lightning...
Polymer Gapless ZnO-Oxide Lightning Arrester (YH10W-3)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Line surge arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to lightning arrester pole core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of active lightning arrester improves greatly V A...
42kv Polymer Gapless ZnO Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

42kv Polymer Gapless ZnO Lightning Arrester Power Surge Protection Device is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to Power Surge Protection core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of...
21-24kv Polymer ZnO Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

21 24kv Polymer ZnO Lightning Arrester Protection characteristics The zinc oxide hv or low voltage lightning arrester is an electrical product used to protect various electrical equipment in the power system from overvoltage damage and polymer...
Polymer Lightning Arrester (YH10W-36)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Polymer Lightning Arrester YH10W 36 What is Arrestor Zinc oxide arrester is mainly composed of zinc oxide varistor Each piece of varistor has its own switching voltage called varistor voltage when transmission line arrester is made Under normal...
Disconnectors for Metal- Oxide Surge Arrester (TL-1)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Lightning Arrestor Disconnector Voltage Surge Protection Device arrester disconnector is a device for disconnectiong an arrester from the system in the event of arrester of failure Lightning Arrester Used in Substation to prevent a persistent fault...
Polymer Type Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Polymer Type Lightning Arrester Main principle Zno lighting arrester is one kind most world advanced over votage protector at present due to its core components of resistance applying Zno and other metal oxide to make of polymer ligtning arrester...

China Polymer Arrester Suppliers

The Lightning Surge Arrester is designed for trouble-free power distribution. Polymer Surge Arrester protect transformers, switchgear and other equipment from switching and lightning surges. Polymer Specis Lighting Arrester meet or exceed all requirements of the latest IEC standards and can be selected to match the range of pollution and energy requirements. Polymer Lightning Arrester should be installed in parallel between the line and ground to the transformer or cable termination or other object to be protected. Compared with arresters made of ceramic materials, polymer lightning protection devices can be widely used in medium and high voltage power grids in coastal and heavily polluted areas.

Features

1. Small volume and light weight
2. Protecting the shell body from breaking up when the pressure from thermal shock released
3. Easy to tell if the application still work due to its carbonization when shell body flashs over
4. Better performance in high contamination areas
5. Good sealing performance
MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Type YH10W-11KV YH10W-24KV YH10W-33KV
Rated Voltage,KV 11 24 33
Norminal Discharge Current,KA 10 10 10
Max Continuous Operating Voltage,KA 9.3 19.5 26.8
Residual Voltage Steep current,KV 38 76 104.5
Residual Voltage Switching Surge,KV 30.8 61.6 84.7
Residual Voltage Lightning Impulse,KV 33 72 99
4/10μs high current impulse,KA 100 100 100
Creepage Distance,MM 340 750 900
Weight,KG 1.62 3 3.05

polymer arrester YH10W-11KVpolymer arrester YH10W-24KVpolymer arrester YH10W-33KVpolymer arrester

We warmly welcome friends both domestic and abroad to visit our company, if you have any questions, please contact with us directly.



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry