Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ada Ms. Ada
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--87508810 Электронная Почта:manager@singree.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Выключите предохранитель и разрядник > Фарфор Аррестер
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Ada
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фарфор Аррестер

Категория продукта Фарфор Аррестер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ограничитель перенапряжения, Фарфоровый молниезащитный разрядник поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фарфоровый разрядник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фарфоровый разрядник от молнии

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Высоковольтный разрядник является одним из наиболее совершенных в настоящее время устройств защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку заземляющий разрядник является основным компонентом сопротивления, применяющим ZnO и оксид другого металла, по сравнению...
Фарфоровый разрядник 11 кВ Y10W-11

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый разрядник 11 кВ Y10W-11 Линия Zin-Oxide Lightning Arrester 11kv широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, потому что типы разрядников имеют высокую пропускную способность и хорошие нелинейные характеристики....
Молниеносный разрядник из фарфора Class1

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Porelain Молниезащитный разрядник и Фарфоровый разрядник Силовой разрядник широко используется в системе питания для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку разрядник для защиты от перенапряжений обладает высокой пропускной способностью и хорошими...
Фарфоровый громоотвод 9-24 кВ (Y10W-24)

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый громоотвод 9-24 кВ (Y10W-24) Молниеотвод 24 кВ 10 кА широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку разрядник 24 кВ обладает высокой пропускной способностью и хорошими нелинейными характеристиками....
Фарфоровый разрядник Y5W-9

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый разрядник Y5W-9 Сетевой разрядник 9 кВ широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку грозозащитный разрядник 9 кВ 5 кА обладает высокой пропускной способностью и хорошими нелинейными характеристиками....
Фарфоровый разрядник Y5W-33

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый разрядник Y5W-33 Молниезащитный разрядник 33 кВ широко используется в энергосистеме для защиты от перенапряжения, поскольку фарфоровый грозозащитный разрядник обладает высокой пропускной способностью и хорошими нелинейными...
Фарфоровый разрядник 33 кВ Y10W-33

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый разрядник 33 кВ Y10W-33 Молниезащитный разрядник ZnO является одним из наиболее передовых устройств защиты от перенапряжения в настоящее время благодаря составляющим сопротивления сердечника грозозащитного разрядника на 33 кВ, применяющих...
Молниезащитный разрядник фарфорового типа

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Молниезащитный разрядник фарфорового типа Замечания: 1.Каждый вид китайской стандартной модели молнии для разрядника может быть получен из нескольких типов продуктов, ограниченных по площади, поэтому мы не перечисляем их по одному, вы можете...
Керамический разрядник 11kv с одобренным IEC

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Фарфоровый разрядник Фарфоровые устройства молниезащиты являются важным защитным устройством для защиты изоляции оборудования передачи и преобразования от перенапряжения. Керамический фильтр защиты от перенапряжений обладает преимуществами быстрого...
Керамический разрядник 33kv

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Керамический разрядник 33kv Фарфоровый разрядник высокого напряжения является важным защитным устройством для защиты изоляции оборудования для передачи и преобразования энергии от перенапряжения. Керамический разрядник или фарфоровый разрядник...
Керамический разрядник 24kv

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок или согласно требованию заказчика

Фарфоровое устройство защиты от перенапряжений является важным защитным устройством для защиты изоляции оборудования для передачи и преобразования энергии от перенапряжения. Керамический сетевой фильтр обладает преимуществами быстрого отклика,...

Китай Фарфор Аррестер Поставщики

Фарфоровый разрядник является важным защитным устройством для защиты изоляции оборудования для передачи и преобразования энергии от перенапряжения. Фарфоровый разрядник обладает преимуществами быстрого отклика, плоских вольт-амперных характеристик, стабильной работы, большой пропускной способности, низкого остаточного напряжения, длительного срока службы и простой конструкции. Ограничитель перенапряжения широко используется в производстве электроэнергии, передаче, подстанции, распределении электроэнергии и т. Д. Параметры ограничителя перенапряжения следующие:

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS

Type

Y10W-24KV

Y10W-24KV

Y10W-33KV

Norminal Rated Voltage.KV

24

24

33

Frequency,HZ

50/60

50/60

50/60

Rated Diverter Current,KA

10

10

10

Min Creepage Distance,mm

630

630

920

Standard

IEC60099-4

IEC60099-4

IEC60099-4

Arrester Y10W-11KVarrester Y10W-24KVArrester Y10W-33KV
Мы тепло приветствуем друзей как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, чтобы посетить нашу компанию, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ada Ms. Ada
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0591--87508810-808 Email:sales3@singree.cn
Home > Products > Cut Out Fuse And Arrester > Porcelain Arrester
Online Service
Ada

Ms. Ada

Leave a message
Contact Now

Porcelain Arrester

Product categories of Porcelain Arrester, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surge Arrester, Porcelain Lightning Arrester suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Porcelain Surge Arrester R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Porcelain Lightning Surge Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Arrester high voltage is one kind of most advanced over voltage protector at present due to ground arrester is core components of resistance applying ZnO and other metal oxide to make of comparing with traditional carborundum arrester Arrester...
Porcelain Gapped Lightning Arrester Class1

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Porelain Lightning Arrester and Porcelain Surge Arrester Power Arrester is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because power surge arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic High voltage...
11kV Porcelain Surge Arrester  Y10W-11

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

11kV Porcelain Surge Arrester Y10W 11 Zinc Oxide Lightning Arrester 11kv line is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because arrester types has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic Power surge...
9-24kv Porcelain Lightning Arrester (Y10W-24)

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

9 24kv Porcelain Lightning Arrester Y10W 24 Lightning arrester 24kv 10ka is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because 24 kv arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic Lightning arrestors...
Porcelain Surge Arrester Y5W-9

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Porcelain Surge Arrester Y5W 9 Surge Arrester 9kv is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because lightning arrester 9kv 5ka has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic 9kv arrester can protect the...
Porcelain Surge Arrester Y5W-33

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Porcelain Surge Arrester Y5W 33 Lightning Arrester 33kv is widely used in the power system for the overvoltage protection because porcelain lightning arrester has high through flow capacity and good nonlinear characteristic Arrester lightning 33kv...
33kv Porcelain Surge Arrester Y10W-33

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

33kv Porcelain Surge Arrester Y10W 33 ZnO hv lightning arrester is one kind of most advanced over voltage protector at present due to 33kv lightning arrester core components of resistance applying ZnO and other metal oxide to make of comparing with...
Porcelain Type Lightning Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Porcelain Type Lightning Arrester Note 1 Each kind of chinese standard arrester lightning model can be derived from several type of products limited the space so we don t list them one by one you can contact with our technical department if have the...
11kv Ceramic Lightning Arrester with IEC Approved

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Porcelain arrester The porcelain lightning surge protection devices is an important protection device for protecting the insulation of power transmission and transformation equipment from overvoltage Ceramic voltage surge protector has the...
33kv Ceramic Lightning Arrester Porcelain Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

33kv Ceramic Lightning Arrester Porcelain Arrester The porcelain high voltage surge arrester is an important protection device for protecting the insulation of power transmission and transformation equipment from overvoltage Ceramic arrestor or...
24kv Ceramic Lightning Arrester Porcelain Arrester

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack or as per customer's requirement

The porcelain surge protection device is an important protection device for protecting the insulation of power transmission and transformation equipment from overvoltage Ceramic power surge protector has the advantages of fast response flat volt...

China Porcelain Arrester Suppliers

The Porcelain Lightning Arrester is an important protection device for protecting the insulation of power transmission and transformation equipment from overvoltage. Porcelain Surge Arrester has the advantages of fast response, flat volt-ampere characteristics, stable performance, large flow capacity, low residual voltage, long life and simple structure. Power Surge Arrester is widely used in power generation, transmission, substation, power distribution, etc. Surge arreater parameters are as follows:

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS

Type

Y10W-24KV

Y10W-24KV

Y10W-33KV

Norminal Rated Voltage.KV

24

24

33

Frequency,HZ

50/60

50/60

50/60

Rated Diverter Current,KA

10

10

10

Min Creepage Distance,mm

630

630

920

Standard

IEC60099-4

IEC60099-4

IEC60099-4

Arrester Y10W-11KVarrester Y10W-24KVArrester Y10W-33KV
We warmly welcome friends both domestic and abroad to visit our company, if you have any questions, please contact with us directly.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry