Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ada Ms. Ada
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--87508810 Электронная Почта:manager@singree.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фарфоровый Изолятор > Изолятор телефонной линии
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Ada
Свяжитесь сейчас

Изолятор телефонной линии

Категория продукта Изолятор телефонной линии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Телефон изоляторы, Изоляторы для телефонных линий поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Изоляторы для телефонных проводов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Штыревой изолятор Tele Line RM-1

Подробности Упаковки:  Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Изоляторы телефонных линий представляют собой штыревые керамические изоляторы. Изолятор телефонной линии Rm1 относится к фарфоровому изолятору LV. Глазурь обычно поставляется с белой глазурью. Параметры следующие: MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD...
Изоляторы для телефонных проводов RM-2

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Изоляторы для телефонных проводов RM-2 Фарфоровые изоляторы для телефонных столбов - самые ранние воздушные изоляторы, но в телефонных фарфоровых изоляторах до сих пор широко используются электрические сети напряжением до 36 кВ. Керамический...
Изолятор телефонной линии РМ-3

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Изолятор телефонной линии РМ-3 Старинные керамические телефонные изоляторы - самые ранние разработанные воздушные изоляторы, но линии электропередачи на керамических изоляторах все еще широко используют электросети до 36 кВ. Porvelain телеграфные...
RM-1 Фарфоровый Теле Линейный Изолятор

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

РМ-1 фарфоровый изолятор телефонной линии Керамические изоляторы для телеграфа - самые ранние воздушные изоляторы, но до сих пор широко используются электрические сети до 36 кВ. Керамические изоляторы для телефонных столбов состоят из одного куска...
Штыревой изолятор Tele Line серии RM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, деревянный ящик, мешок

Штыревой изолятор Tele Line серии RM Керамический изолятор телефонного столба является самым первым разработанным воздушным изолятором, но все еще широко используется в сети электропитания до 36 кВ. Маленькие и большие телефонные изоляторы состоят...

Китай Изолятор телефонной линии Поставщики

Изоляторы телефонных линий представляют собой керамические телефонные изоляторы типа пин-кода, винтажные телефонные изоляторы в основном в трех моделях: М-1, М-2 и М-3. Глазурь обычно поставляется с белой глазурью. Параметры изоляторов телефонного провода следующие:

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Type RM-1 RM-2 RM-3
Main Dimensions H 140 100 80
h 49.5 32 30
D 86 70 60
d 51 44 35
d1 22.5 18.5 13
R1 12 8.5 7
R2 4 3.5 3
Insulation Resistance 50000 40000 20000
Leakage Distance 298 215 15
Net Weight, Each Approx., kg 1.1 0.5 0.5

tele line pin insulator RM-1tele line pin insulator RM-2


Мы тепло приветствуем друзей как внутри страны, так и за рубежом, чтобы посетить нашу компанию, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую.


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ada Ms. Ada
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0591--87508810-808 Email:sales3@singree.cn
Home > Products > Porcelain Insulator > Telephone Line Insulator
Online Service
Ada

Ms. Ada

Leave a message
Contact Now

Telephone Line Insulator

Product categories of Telephone Line Insulator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Telephone Insulators, Telephone Line Insulators suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Telephone Wire Insulators R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tele Line Pin Insulator RM-1

Packaging:  Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Telephone line insulators are pin type ceramic insulators Rm1 telephone line insulator is belong to lv porcelain insulator Glaze is usually supplied with white glaze The parameters are as follows MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS Type RM 1...
Telephone Line Insulator RM-3

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Telephone Line Insulator RM 3 Vintage ceramic telephone insulators are earliest developed overhead insulator but ceramic insulators power lines still popularly use power network up to 36kV Porvelain telegraph insulators consists of a single piece of...
RM-2 Telephone Wire Insulators

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

RM 2 Telephone Wire Insulators Porcelain telephone pole insulators are earliest developed overhead insulator but telephone porcelain insulators still popularly use power network up to 36kV Telegraph pole ceramic insulator consists of a single piece...
RM-1 Porcelain Tele Line Pin Insulator

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

RM 1 Porcelain Telephone Line Insulator Ceramic telegraph insulators are earliest developed overhead insulator but still popularly use power network up to 36kV Ceramic telephone pole insulators consists of a single piece of porcelain or two or more...
Tele Line Pin Insulator RM Series

Packaging: Carton, Wooden case, Sack

Tele Line Pin Insulator RM Series Telephone pole ceramic insulator is earliest developed overhead insulator but still popularly usec n power network up to 36kV Small and large telephone insulators consists of a single piece of ceramic or two or more...

China Telephone Line Insulator Suppliers

Telephone Line Insulators are pin-type ceramic Telephone Insulators, Vintage Telephone Insulators mainly in three models, M-1, M-2 and M-3. Glaze is usually supplied with white glaze. Telephone Wire Insulators parameters are as follows:

MAIN DIMENSIONS AND STANDARD PARTICULARS
Type RM-1 RM-2 RM-3
Main Dimensions H 140 100 80
h 49.5 32 30
D 86 70 60
d 51 44 35
d1 22.5 18.5 13
R1 12 8.5 7
R2 4 3.5 3
Insulation Resistance 50000 40000 20000
Leakage Distance 298 215 15
Net Weight, Each Approx., kg 1.1 0.5 0.5

tele line pin insulator RM-1tele line pin insulator RM-2


We warmly welcome friends both domestic and abroad to visit our company, if you have any questions, please contact with us directly.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry